Auto Insurance

Vermont state law requires a minimum coverage of $25,000 per injured person up to a total of $50,000 for everyone hurt in the accident, and coverage of $10,000 for property damages. This basic coverage is often referred to as a 25/50/10 coverage.

To help protect against damages caused to you and your passengers by an uninsured driver, Vermont state law requires a minimum UnInsured/UnderInsured Motorist coverage of $50,000 per person, $100,000 per accident for any bodily injury caused by the uninsured driver.

< Back