8:00 AM to 4:30 PM8:00 AM to 4:30 PM12:00 Noon to 8:00 PM8:00 AM to 4:30 PM8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

New Castle County:

Greater Wilmington Division of Vehicles
2230 Hessler Boulevard
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone: (302) 434-3200
The DMV is immediately South of the Rt. 13 and I-495 Interchange. Turn from Rt.13 into Hessler Boulevard, which leads straight into DMV.

Kent County:

Dover Division of Motor Vehicles
303 Transportation Circle
P.O. Box 698
Dover, Delaware 19903
Phone: (302) 744-2500
The DMV is on Transportation Circle, behind the DELDOT building on Rt. 113, just South of the Rt. 13 and 113 split.

Sussex County:

Georgetown Division of Motor Vehicles
23737 DuPont Blvd.
Georgetown, Delaware 19947
Phone: (302) 853-1000
The DMV is West of Georgetown on South Bedford St. extended, and just before the Rt. 113 intersection.