Why aren't You Getting a Discount on Your Texas Auto Insurance?
When you take a defensive driving course in the state of Texas you'll be eligible for a 3 year insurance discount.
Simply contact your insurance agency to ask if completion of this course will help you reduce your insurance rates.
Lowest Allowable Price
Texas law requires that a minimum of $25 is charged for defensive driving courses. That means with this course, you'll be certain that you're getting the lowest price you'll be able to find.
To go with the low price, you'll also be able to get these great benefits:
- Unlimited Retakes
- Same Day Certificate Shipping
- 24/7 Access to Take the Course on Your Time