Save Time and Money with Texas Online Traffic School
When you take this online texas traffic school, you'll get your ticket dismissed and be eligible for a 3 year insurance discount.
You'll also be able to complete the course on your schedule while paying the lowest price that the state of Texas allows.
Lowest Allowable Price
Texas law requires that a minimum of $25 is charged for defensive driving courses. That means with this course, you'll be certain that you're getting the lowest price you'll be able to find.
To go with the low price, you'll also be able to get these great benefits:
- Unlimited Retakes
- Same Day Certificate Shipping
- 24/7 Access to Take the Course on Your Time